2012 Annual Report

::  2012 Board of Directors Meeting  ::
St. Louis, Missouri
Four Seasons Hotel
Laclede Room A & B, 7:30–10:00 pm

2012 Agenda, 2011 Minutes, 2012 Committee Reports (pdf)

Supplementary Board Materials


Results of Elections

Margot Canaday of Princeton University, Reuel Schiller of the Univeristy of California (Hastings), Mitra Sharafi of the University of Wisconsin, David Tanenhaus of the University of Nevada (Las Vegas), and Karen Tani of the University of California (Berkeley) were elected to three-year terms on the Board of Directors. They replace Mary Sarah Bilder of Boston College, Holly Brewer of the University of Maryland, Risa L. Goluboff of the University of Virginia, Dylan C. Penningroth of Northwestern University, and Victoria Saker Woeste of the American Bar Foundation, whose terms have expired.

Nominating Committee
Ariela Gross of the University of Southern California and Michael Willrich of Brandeis University were elected to three-year terms on the Nominating Committee. They replace Sarah Barringer Gordon of the University of Pennsylvania and David Thomas Konig of Washington University in St. Louis whose terms have expired.

Prizes and Awards

A complete list of the prizes and awards are listed on the awards page.


The minutes of the meeting of the board will appear on this page when they are approved, which is normally not until the following year.